Monday 19 March 2018

PGC Committee Members 2018

Committee elected for 2018:



Chairman -  Jamie Pallant                           


Secretary - Charlotte Stevens                             

Treasurer - Kate Pallant                           

Men's Captain - Tom Gillam                                                  

Ladies' Captain - Kate Hapgood                   (Photos of Captains can be found on the home page)

Men's Vice Captain -            

Ladies' Vice Captain -  Louise Thomas   

Welfare Officers - Chris Cope (Female) Leslie Sinclair (Male) 

All members of the committee can be contacted using the email link on this page.                 


Who's Online

We have 18 guests and no members online

Visitors to our site

This week9
This month1235

Visitor IP : Visitor Info : Unknown - Unknown Monday, 19 March 2018 06:35
Powered by CoalaWeb